That feeling you get that an unseen, loving presence is supporting you…

 

It’s more real than you imagined.

Join expert soul guide and therapist, Myree Morsi, for a live exploration and Q&A on cultivating your relationship with Spirit, building tailored Spirit Teams and learning to heal yourself and others in Spirit Magic. 

You will learn about Myree’s expansive theories on healing and awakening that this course will cover — an exclusive “backdoor” access to how Myree has successfully worked with her clients for 20+ years in cultivating lifelong, multidimensional healing.

Experience an inclusive, supportive community of folks who share your yearnings and beliefs. This is the key to unlocking the door into your power.


Spirit Magic is designed to empower the profound healer within...

  • Health practitioners
  • Healers
  • Coaches
  • Therapists
  • Sacred space holders
  • Those who long to activate the healer within
  • Those who have connected with Spirit a little and want more
  • Those wanting to add new tools to their healing tool kits
  • Those seeking how to tune in to their innate medicine to transform their life, ancestral lines, all beings in the past, present or future, our dear planet

In this free, live Q&A, Myree will cover:

  • Her mission, passion, and intention behind creating and teaching this deeply transformative program
  • The history of Spirit Magic’s evolution from a weekend workshop to an accredited program
  • Why Spirit Magic deeply empowers anyone who wants to know how to heal themselves and facilitate healing in others
  • A step-by-step breakdown of the 7 sequential modules for effective learning of Myree’s unique quantum healing tools (content and tools rarely, if ever, taught anywhere else!)
  • Myree’s unique teaching style that honours all learning types with wisdom, humour and 20+ years of experience
  • Healing demonstrations by Myree and her Spirit Teams
  • The AHHCA accreditation which awards all graduates with a certificate as an Energetic and Spiritual Healer
  • The invigorating atmosphere of depth and play with our Spirit Magic community
  • + Time to answer your questions

Join this Q&A and learn how to activate your sacred birthright as an empowered healer and manifester!

Date & Times:

  • USA PST: 3:30 p.m., Friday, September 24
  • USA EST: 6:30 p.m., Friday, September 24
  • UK: 11:30 p.m., Friday, September 24
  • EU: 12.30 a.m., Saturday, September 25
  • AUS EST: 8:30 a.m., Saturday, September 25

Convert to your time zone here.

**A class recording will be emailed to you 48 hours afterward if you cannot make the event live.

VIDEO: LEARN MORE ABOUT THE CLASS

 
Sign up for the Live Discovery Class and Q&A